• Announcements

    • Benny

      Forums Restructured   09/22/2016

      A lot of less active forums have been removed and consolidated with larger forums.  SEC Recruiting and Official Game Threads have been merged into SEC Football Talk.  All SEC Social Groups have been moved under their respective team forums. All other Social Groups have been merged into the Water Fountain. Other less active off-topic forums such as Think Tank, SciFi, Gaming, etc, have been merged into the Water Fountain.


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.


Gene McArtor Named Faurot Award Recipient

1 post in this topic

Legendary Mizzou baseball coach and former Mizzou Athletics administrator Gene McArtor was honored with the 24th Annual Kiwanis Club of Columbia's Don Faurot Sportsperson of the Year Award on Wednesday (June 4). McArtor joins other notable Mizzou winners John Kadlec, Mike Alden, Dr. Rick McGuire, Brad Smith and Corby Jones.

Click here for the original story.


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites