• Announcements

    • Benny

      Forums Restructured   09/22/2016

      A lot of less active forums have been removed and consolidated with larger forums.  SEC Recruiting and Official Game Threads have been merged into SEC Football Talk.  All SEC Social Groups have been moved under their respective team forums. All other Social Groups have been merged into the Water Fountain. Other less active off-topic forums such as Think Tank, SciFi, Gaming, etc, have been merged into the Water Fountain.


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.


Gators Claim Associated Press SEC Honors

1 post in this topic

The Associated Press named Billy Donovan the SEC Coach of the Year for the second straight season and Scottie Wilbekin SEC Player of the year. Casey Prather and Patric Young joined Wilbekin in receiving All-SEC honors.

Click here for the original story.


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites