• Announcements

    • Benny

      Forums Restructured   09/22/2016

      A lot of less active forums have been removed and consolidated with larger forums.  SEC Recruiting and Official Game Threads have been merged into SEC Football Talk.  All SEC Social Groups have been moved under their respective team forums. All other Social Groups have been merged into the Water Fountain. Other less active off-topic forums such as Think Tank, SciFi, Gaming, etc, have been merged into the Water Fountain.


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.


Malzahn wins Bryant Award as Coach of the Year

1 post in this topic

Auburn head coach Gus Malzahn was named the 2013 Paul "Bear" Bryant Coach of the Year on Wednesday at the Royal Sonesta Hotel in Houston. Malzahn became the fourth Auburn coach to win the award, joining Terry Bowden (1993), Tommy Tuberville (2004) and Gene Chizik (2010).

Click here for the original story.


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites