• Announcements

    • Benny

      Forums Restructured   09/22/2016

      A lot of less active forums have been removed and consolidated with larger forums.  SEC Recruiting and Official Game Threads have been merged into SEC Football Talk.  All SEC Social Groups have been moved under their respective team forums. All other Social Groups have been merged into the Water Fountain. Other less active off-topic forums such as Think Tank, SciFi, Gaming, etc, have been merged into the Water Fountain.


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.


Evans, Manziel named Tyler Rose Award finalists

1 post in this topic

Joining Evans and Manziel as finalists were Jace Amaro of Texas Tech, James Franklin of Missouri and Bryce Petty of Baylor. The winner of the first-ever Earl Cambell Tyler Rose Award will be announced at a banquet in Tyler on Jan. 10.

Click here for the original story.


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites